SMMCOC Board of Directors and Executive Committee

 

Chairman: Plater, Kenneth, Jr.- Chairman@smmcoc.org

Vice Chairman: Black, Guy N- ViceChair@smmcoc.org

Board Secretary – Virtual: Parker, Amber –parker.ambervr@gmail.com

Interim Treasurer: Freeland, Joyce- Freeland11@msn.com

President/CEO and Executive Committee: Cammack-Spencer, Doris- PresCEO@smmcoc.org

Executive Vice President: Minor, Pamela -ExVP@smmcoc.org- ExVP@smmcoc.org

Regional Vice President: Charles County: Mundy, Lucinia –RVPCharles@smmcoc.org

Regional Vice President: St. Mary’s County: Briscoe, Wynne- RVPSt.Marys@smmcoc.org

Regional Vice President: Calvert County: Brown, Edsel –RVPCalvert@smmcoc.org

Regional Vice President: Prince Georges County: Proctor, Susie- RVPSOPG@smmcoc.org

Regional Vice President Corporate Relations: Bassette, Gail – Gail.Bassette@gmail.com

Regional Vice President of STEM: Thomas, Rhonda – leapforwardinc@yahoo.com

College of Southern Maryland Board Member: Flowers-Fields, Ellen – Eflowers-Fields@csmd.edu

Bowie State University Board Member: Simpkins, Monica – msimpkins@bowiestate.edu

Corporate Board Member: Jacklyn D. Miles – jmiles@milesandchesley.com

Corporate Board Member: Seth Erlin- info@chesapeakeapothecary.com

Corporate Board Member: Anas, George – George.k.anas@dominionenergy.com

Corporate Board Member: Obey Construction- Dimone Long- demonlongii@gmail.com