Board Members/Officers

Acting Chairman: Black, Guy N – blackoutservices@yahoo.com

Board Secretary: Mundy, Lucinia – mundyl@charlescountymd.gov

President / CEO: Cammack-Spencer, Doris – info@smmcoc.org

Regional Vice President Corporate Relations: Bassette, Gail – Gail.Bassette@gmail.com

Regional Vice President – Prince Georges County: Proctor, Susie – proctorsrs@gmail.com

Regional Vice President of STEM: Thomas, Rhonda – leapforwardinc@yahoo.com

Regional Vice President – Charles County: Lucinia Mundy -Luciniamundy@comcast.net

Board Member: Anas, George – George.k.anas@dominionenergy.com

Board Member: Ellen Flowers-Fields– Eflowers-Fields@csmd.edu

Board Member: Simpkins, Monica – msimpkins@bowiestate.edu