Board Members/Officers

Kierney, Reginald – chairman@smmcoc.org

Cammack-Spencer, Doris – Chair@smmcoc.org

Black, Guy N – blackoutservices@yahoo.com

Coates, Thomasina – thomasinacoates@yahoo.com

Anas, George – George.k.anas@dominionenergy.com

Huggins, John – jlhugginsjr@gmail.com

Kearney, Reggie – reggiekearney@aol.com

Mundy, Lucinia – mundyl@charlescountymd.gov

Mosser, Dr. Dan – dmosser@csmd.edu

Proctor, Susie – proctorsrs@gmail.com

Sanford, Jerry T – jsanford@washgas.com

Thomas, Rhonda – leapforwardinc@yahoo.com

Tucker, Stanley – stanley.tucker@mmgcapitalgroup.com

Bassette, Gail – Gail.Bassette@gmail.com

Moore, Michael – mmikejjmoore@msn.com

Henry, Jason jhenrysr@gmail.com