Board Members/Officers

Board Members and OfficersSpencer, Dorisinfo@smmcoc.org

Black, Guy N – blackoutservices@yahoo.com

Brown, Timothy  – Tbrown@brownscomm.com

Coates, thomasina – thomasinacoates@yahoo.com

Cutler, Travis K – travis.k.cutler@dom.com

Huggins, John – jlhugginsjr@gmail.com

Kearney, Reggie – reggiekearney@aol.com

Keeth, Marcia – keethm@charlescounty.org

Lacy, Ashley – Ashley.Lacy@smeco.coop

Mosser, Dr. Dan – dmosser@csmd.edu

Proctor, Susie – proctorsrs@gmail.com

Renfroe, Andrea – arenfroe@kingdomventuresllc.com

Sanford, Jerry T – jsanford@washgas.com

Thomas, Rhonda – leapforwardinc@yahoo.com

Tucker, Dawn – info@Ltmctraining.com

Tucker, Stanley – stanley.tucker@mmgcapitalgroup.com

Vogt, Roseanna – circleofangelsinitiative@gmail.com

Warren, Linda – Lindajwarren@outlook.com